Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

01654 702653 (Mon-Fri 9:00 - 16:00)

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Your Basket

eShop menu

eShop home

eShop Search

To search for an item, please type in the box below

Things to Do Tickets

Buy your tickets in advance for Mid Wales attractions

Andrew Logan Museum of Sculpture

MWT £1.75-£9.20 Tue 19 Sep 2017 to Sun 30 Sep 2018

Devils Bridge Waterfalls Nature Trail Ticket

Devils Bridge Waterfalls £2.00-£12.40 Sat 31 Mar 2018 to Wed 31 Oct 2018
The Greenman from Lost Legends of The Stone Circle

3. Lost Legends of The Stone Circle

Corris Caverns £2.90-£4.95 Sat 24 Mar 2018 to Sun 4 Nov 2018

Cloverlands Model Car Museum - Admission Ticket

MWT £3.00-£4.00 Wed 22 Nov 2017 to Fri 30 Nov 2018
Early Dragon Sailings at King Arthur's Labyrinth for the Summer Holidays

2. King Arthur's Labyrinth Early Dragon Sailing

Corris Caverns £0.00-£13.20 Sat 21 Jul 2018 to Sun 2 Sep 2018
King Arthur's Labyrinth

1. King Arthur's Labyrinth

Corris Caverns £0.00-£14.40 Sat 24 Mar 2018 to Sun 4 Nov 2018
Exploring underground on a Taster Trip with Corris Mine Explorers

1. Corris Mine Explorers Taster Trip (1 hour)

Corris Mine Explorers £8.50-£13.50 Mon 1 Jan 2018 to Mon 31 Dec 2018
Mine Explorers Trip - a 2 hour trip in the abandoned Braich Goch slate mine workings in Corris

2. Mine Explorers Trip (2 hours)

Corris Mine Explorers £29.00 Mon 1 Jan 2018 to Mon 31 Dec 2018
Exploring on the Half Day Mine Expedition with Corris Mine Explorers

3. Half Day Mine Expedition

Corris Mine Explorers £56.00 Mon 1 Jan 2018 to Mon 31 Dec 2018
Connect with us on Social Media