eshop
Accommodation with Availability This Christmas in Mid Wales!
Stay 3 Nights Self Catering for £150!
Accommodation Accepting Pets This Christmas
Winter & Christmas Break Packages in Mid Wales
Get 20% off these attractions in Mid Wales!
Last Minute Getaway in Wales
Welsh Gift Ideas
3 Nights Accommodation in Mid Wales for the Price of 2!
Self Catering With log Fires in Wales
Christmas Party Venues in Wales
Save 10% on your accommodation when you arrive by train!
Activity Offers Mid Wales
Winter and Christmas Events in Mid Wales
 
 

AUTUMN / WINTER EVENTS

date event
Thu 1 Dec - Tue 31 Jan Celf Nadolig - Art Trail Christmas Exhibition at Aberaeron Tourist Information Centre
Tue 17 Jan Elan Valley Tour at Cambrian Safaris
Sun 1 Jan - Fri 31 Mar Exhibition: Elan Landscape Heritage Partnership at Elan Valley
Sat 10 Dec - Tue 17 Jan Florae by Rachael Entwistle-Davies at National Botanic Garden of Wales
Sat 19 Nov - Sat 21 Jan Searching for the Welsh Landscape at Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Tue 17 Jan Tailor Made & Inspiring Art Workshops. at Pengwernydd
Tue 17 Jan Talk - The History of the Queen's Hotel - at Aberaeron
Wed 18 Jan Aberystwyth FOLKUS presents.. HARVESTERS at Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Wed 18 Jan Legends and Stories. at Cambrian Safaris
Wed 18 Jan Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Wed 18 Jan Tailor Made & Inspiring Art Workshops. at Pengwernydd
Thu 19 Jan Picturesque Tour at Cambrian Safaris
Thu 19 Jan Tailor Made & Inspiring Art Workshops. at Pengwernydd
Fri 20 Jan Architecture degree show private view 2017 at Centre For Alternative Technology
Fri 20 Jan Lampeter Farmers Market at Lampeter
Fri 20 Jan Rheidol Power Tour at Cambrian Safaris
Sat 21 Jan Buff Winter Trail Wales at Coed y Brenin Visitor Centre (NRW)
Sat 21 Jan - Sat 18 Mar Exhibition: Pumed Gainc/ A Fifth Branch at Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Sat 21 - Sun 22 Jan January Food Fair at National Botanic Garden of Wales
Sat 21 Jan Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Sat 21 Jan Marchnad Ffermwyr / Farmers Market at Aberystwyth
Sat 21 Jan Stravagansa Pres / Brass Extravaganza at Aberystwyth
Sun 22 Jan Big Garden Birdwatch / Gwylio Adar yr Ardd at RSPB Ynys-hir Nature Reserve
Sun 22 Jan Get Ready for Big Garden Bird Watch at RSPB Lake Vyrnwy
Mon 23 Jan Hinterland Tour at Cambrian Safaris
Tue 24 Jan Crossing the Boundary at National Library of Wales
Tue 24 Jan Elan Valley Tour at Cambrian Safaris
Tue 24 Jan The return of the beaver with Alicia Leow-Dyke at Centre For Alternative Technology
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG