eshop
Accommodation with Availability This Christmas in Mid Wales!
Stay 3 Nights Self Catering for £150!
Accommodation Accepting Pets This Christmas
Winter & Christmas Break Packages in Mid Wales
Get 20% off these attractions in Mid Wales!
Last Minute Getaway in Wales
Welsh Gift Ideas
3 Nights Accommodation in Mid Wales for the Price of 2!
Self Catering With log Fires in Wales
Christmas Party Venues in Wales
Save 10% on your accommodation when you arrive by train!
Activity Offers Mid Wales
Winter and Christmas Events in Mid Wales
 
 

AUTUMN / WINTER EVENTS

date event
Thu 1 - Thu 22 Dec Arddangosfa Y Gwyll / Hinterland Exhibition at The Old College, Aberystwyth
Thu 1 Dec - Tue 31 Jan Celf Nadolig - Art Trail Christmas Exhibition at Aberaeron Tourist Information Centre
Tue 15 Nov - Sat 24 Dec Christmas Craft Fair 2016 at Minerva Arts Centre
Fri 7 Oct - Sat 14 Jan Exhibition: Aberfan / Arddangosfa: Aberfan at National Library of Wales
Fri 7 Oct - Sat 14 Jan Exhibition: Black October at National Library of Wales
Sat 1 Oct - Sat 31 Dec Exhibition: Elan Valley Astronomy Group at Elan Valley
Fri 21 Oct - Fri 23 Dec Ffair Grefftau / Winter Craft & Gift Fair 2016 at Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Wed 7 Dec FOLKUS presents Three Legg'd Mare at Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Wed 7 Dec Gwyl y Goeden Nadolig - Christmas Tree Festival at Newcastle Emlyn
Sat 22 Oct - Sun 8 Jan Iaith Clai- The Language of Clay. Anna Noel at Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Wed 7 Dec Llantrisant Church Art Workshop at Pengwernydd
Wed 7 Dec Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Wed 7 Dec Myths and Legends Tour at Cambrian Safaris
Wed 7 Dec Noson Fictoraidd - Victorian Night at Newcastle Emlyn
Sat 19 Nov - Sat 21 Jan Searching for the Welsh Landscape at Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Wed 7 Dec The Ystradgynlais Years at National Library of Wales
Wed 7 Dec Wreath-making Workshop at Powis Castle
Thu 8 Dec Christmas Late Night Shopping at Barmouth/Abermaw
Thu 8 Dec Ffair Nadolig - Lampeter Christmas Fair at Lampeter
Thu 8 Dec Gwyl y Goeden Nadolig - Christmas Tree Festival at Newcastle Emlyn
Thu 8 Dec Mountains and Red Kites Art Workshop at Pengwernydd
Thu 8 Dec Orienteering with Megan Carter-Davies at Devil's Bridge / Pontarfynach
Thu 8 Dec Picturesque Tour at Cambrian Safaris
Thu 8 Dec Royal Commission Christmas Lecture , Drwm at National Library of Wales
Thu 8 Dec Stargazing - Gemini Meteor Shower at Brecon Beacons Visitor Centre
Thu 8 - Fri 9 Dec The Attic Players present The Frog Princess at Newcastle Emlyn
Fri 9 Dec Cardigan’s Giant Lantern Parade at Small World Theatre
Fri 9 Dec Gwyl y Goeden Nadolig - Christmas Tree Festival at Newcastle Emlyn
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG