eshop
Accommodation with Availability This Christmas in Mid Wales!
Stay 3 Nights Self Catering for £150!
Accommodation Accepting Pets This Christmas
Winter & Christmas Break Packages in Mid Wales
Get 20% off these attractions in Mid Wales!
Last Minute Getaway in Wales
Welsh Gift Ideas
3 Nights Accommodation in Mid Wales for the Price of 2!
Self Catering With log Fires in Wales
Christmas Party Venues in Wales
Save 10% on your accommodation when you arrive by train!
Activity Offers Mid Wales
Winter and Christmas Events in Mid Wales
 
 

AUTUMN / WINTER EVENTS

date event
Wed 1 - Fri 31 Mar Arddangosfa Gary Hiscott Art Exhibition at Aberaeron Tourist Information Centre
Sat 18 Feb - Sat 2 Sep Diffodd yr Awen / Fallen Poets at National Library of Wales
Sat 4 Mar - Sat 17 Jun Dr Pete Davis: A Lifetime in Photography at National Library of Wales
Mon 6 Mar - Sun 9 Apr East Front Discovery Tours at Powis Castle
Sun 1 Jan - Fri 31 Mar Exhibition: Elan Landscape Heritage Partnership at Elan Valley
Wed 29 Mar Gallery Talk: Chwedlau'r Seintiau. at National Library of Wales
Wed 29 Mar Gallery Talk: Stories of the Saints at National Library of Wales
Wed 29 Mar Jon Richardson: Old Man at Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Wed 29 Mar Legends and Stories. at Cambrian Safaris
Wed 29 Mar Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Sat 25 Mar - Sat 13 May Stiched voices / Lleisiau wedi eu pwytho at Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Sat 18 Feb - Sat 10 Jun Stories of the Saints / Chwedlau'r Seintiau at National Library of Wales
Wed 29 Mar Tailor Made & Inspiring Art Workshops. at Pengwernydd
Fri 24 - Thu 30 Mar WOW 2017 Gwyl Ffilm Cymru-Wales film Festival at Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Thu 30 Mar Darlith / Talk - Dafydd Tudur at Bow Street
Thu 30 Mar Picturesque Tour at Cambrian Safaris
Thu 30 Mar Tailor Made & Inspiring Art Workshops. at Pengwernydd
Fri 31 Mar Celf Llambed Arts - Kiln A Boy - Folk Punk Music at Lampeter
Fri 31 Mar Get crafty at Powis Castle
Fri 31 Mar - Mon 1 May Hay Book Arts Trail at The Globe at Hay
Fri 31 Mar Lampeter Farmers Market at Lampeter
Fri 31 Mar Meet Fred at Theatr Brycheiniog
Fri 31 Mar Rheidol Power Tour at Cambrian Safaris
Fri 31 Mar Tailor Made & Inspiring Art Workshops. at Pengwernydd
Sat 1 Apr 2017 Rally North Wales at Dolgellau
Sat 1 Apr Afro Cluster at The Globe at Hay
Sat 1 - Sun 30 Apr Arddangosfa Sue Lee & Anita Woods Exhibition at Aberaeron Tourist Information Centre
Sat 1 - Sun 2 Apr Binoculars and Telescopes Open Weekend at RSPB Lake Vyrnwy
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG