Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

01654 702653 (Mon-Fri 9:00 - 16:00)

Refine your search

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Event

 

Visit Date

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Event Name

 
 

Workshops & Courses in Mid Wales

loading...

Fri 18 - Sat 19 Aug 2017
  • 10:00 to 17:00, 10:00 to 17:00
Small World Theatre

Cardigan

01239 615952

 
Fri 18 Aug 2017
  • 10:30 to 15:30
Pengwernydd

Devil's Bridge

01974282422

 
Mon 21 Aug 2017
  • 10:30 to 15:30
Pengwernydd

Devil's Bridge

01974282422

 
Tue 22 Aug 2017
  • 10:30 to 15:30
Pengwernydd

Devil's Bridge

01974282422

 
RSPB Ynys-hir Nature Reserve

Machynlleth

01654 700222

 
Wed 23 Aug 2017
  • 10:30 to 15:30
Pengwernydd

Devil's Bridge

01974282422

 
Fri 25 Aug 2017
  • 10:30 to 15:30
Pengwernydd

Devil's Bridge

01974282422

 
Wed 30 Aug 2017
  • 10:30 to 15:30
Pengwernydd

Devil's Bridge

01974282422

 
Thu 31 Aug 2017
  • 10:30 to 15:30
Pengwernydd

Devil's Bridge

01974282422

 
Fri 1 Sep 2017
  • 10:30 to 15:30
Pengwernydd

Devil's Bridge

01974282422

 
Mon 4 Sep 2017
  • 10:30 to 15:30
Pengwernydd

Devil's Bridge

01974282422

 
Tue 5 Sep 2017
  • 10:30 to 15:30
Pengwernydd

Devil's Bridge

01974282422

 
Wed 6 Sep 2017
  • 10:30 to 15:30
Pengwernydd

Devil's Bridge

01974282422

 
Fri 8 Sep 2017
  • 10:00 to 15:00
Elan Valley Estate

Rhayader

01597 810449

 
 
Connect with us on Social Media