eshop

Instructions for using the maps...

Please find below interactive accommodation maps for Snowdonia.

  • Please zoom into the map using the +/- buttons on the left hand side of each map.
  • The number represents the properties in that location.
  • You can select and scroll through the properties using the red dots at the top of the snippet.
  • Zoom (+) in further to give exact location of the properties.

 

ALL ACCOMMODATION IN SNOWDONIA

HOTELS IN SNOWDONIA

B&B'S, GUESTHOUSES, INNS & RESTAURANT WITH ROOMS IN SNOWDONIA

SELF CATERING HOLIDAY COTTAGES IN SNOWDONIA

CARAVAN, CAMPING & TOURING PARKS/SITES IN SNOWDONIA

ALTERNATIVE ACCOMMODATION IN SNOWDONIA

 

SNOWDONIA EVENTS

date event
Mon 13 - Fri 24 Feb Show the Love at CAT - spring half term at Centre For Alternative Technology
Wed 22 Feb WWF Message in a bottle at Dolgellau
Sat 25 Feb Three Legg'd Mare at CAT at Centre For Alternative Technology
Sat 4 Mar St. David's Day Celebration (4th March) at Bala Lake Railway
Sat 18 Mar One Love reggae night at Centre For Alternative Technology
Sat 18 Mar The 6th Trail at Portmeirion Village
Fri 24 Mar Beatles Night at Portmeirion Village
Sat 1 - Sun 2 Apr Prisoner Convention Weekend at Portmeirion Village
Sat 8 Apr Race the Train at Bala Lake Railway
Sat 8 Apr The Snowdonian on the Ffestiniog at Ffestiniog Railway
Fri 14 - Mon 17 Apr Easter Egg Hunt at Bala Lake Railway
Fri 14 - Mon 17 Apr Easter Weekend at Portmeirion Village
Sun 16 - Mon 17 Apr Easter Bunnies at Welsh Highland Heritage Railway
Sun 16 Apr Medieval Quest at Harlech Castle
Sat 22 Apr George B's First Passenger Train at Bala Lake Railway
Sat 22 - Sun 23 Apr 'Join the F&WHR Volunteers' Weekend at Ffestiniog Railway
Fri 28 Apr - Mon 1 May Quirks & Curiosities II at Ffestiniog Railway
Sat 29 Apr - Mon 1 May Year of Legends - Harlech and the War of the Roses at Harlech Castle
Sat 6 May Maid Marian 50 years in Preservation Celebration at Bala Lake Railway
Sat 6 May The Bala Challenge Charity Walk at Bala & Penllyn
Sat 27 - Sun 28 May Bala Lake Festival of Transport at Bala Lake Railway
Sat 27 - Sun 28 May Men of Harlech at Harlech Castle
Sat 27 May - Sun 4 Jun North Wales Garden Festival at Portmeirion Village
Sat 27 - Mon 29 May Steam Gala at Fairbourne Railway
Mon 29 May Spring Steam Gala at Corris Steam Railway & Museum
Thu 1 Jun Peter Sam's Party! at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Thu 8 Jun Victorian Train Experience at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Thu 15 Jun Victorian Train Experience at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Sat 17 Jun Barmouth to Fort William Three Peaks Yacht Race at Barmouth/Abermaw
Sat 17 Jun Salomon Trail Marathon Wales at Coed y Brenin Visitor Centre (NRW)
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG