eshop

Instructions for using the maps...

Please find below interactive accommodation maps for Snowdonia.

  • Please zoom into the map using the +/- buttons on the left hand side of each map.
  • The number represents the properties in that location.
  • You can select and scroll through the properties using the red dots at the top of the snippet.
  • Zoom (+) in further to give exact location of the properties.

 

ALL ACCOMMODATION IN SNOWDONIA

HOTELS IN SNOWDONIA

B&B'S, GUESTHOUSES, INNS & RESTAURANT WITH ROOMS IN SNOWDONIA

SELF CATERING HOLIDAY COTTAGES IN SNOWDONIA

CARAVAN, CAMPING & TOURING PARKS/SITES IN SNOWDONIA

ALTERNATIVE ACCOMMODATION IN SNOWDONIA

 

SNOWDONIA EVENTS

date event
Fri 24 Mar Beatles Night at Portmeirion Village
Sun 26 Mar Mothering Sunday at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Sat 1 Apr 2017 Rally North Wales at Dolgellau
Sat 1 - Sun 2 Apr Prisoner Convention Weekend at Portmeirion Village
Wed 5 Apr Restoring Ancient Woodland to Mid-Wales with Adam at Centre For Alternative Technology
Sat 8 - Sun 23 Apr Micro yet Mighty Easter at CAT at Centre For Alternative Technology
Sat 8 Apr Race the Train at Bala Lake Railway
Sat 8 Apr The Snowdonian at Ffestiniog Railway
Mon 10 Apr Into the Amazon with Tony Russell at Centre For Alternative Technology
Wed 12 Apr Gaia - ecology at a global scale? at Centre For Alternative Technology
Fri 14 - Mon 17 Apr Easter Egg Hunt at Bala Lake Railway
Fri 14 - Mon 17 Apr Easter Weekend at Portmeirion Village
Sat 15 Apr Chippie Trains at Ffestiniog Railway
Sat 15 - Fri 21 Apr Easter Activities at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Sun 16 - Mon 17 Apr Easter Bunnies at Welsh Highland Heritage Railway
Sun 16 Apr Easter Bunny Trail at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Sun 16 Apr Medieval Quest at Harlech Castle
Tue 18 Apr World Heritage Day at Harlech Castle
Wed 19 Apr Chippie Trains at Ffestiniog Railway
Sat 22 Apr George B's First Passenger Train at Bala Lake Railway
Sat 22 - Sun 23 Apr 'Join the F&WHR Volunteers' Weekend at Ffestiniog Railway
Fri 28 Apr - Mon 1 May Quirks & Curiosities II at Ffestiniog Railway
Sat 29 - Sun 30 Apr 1980s Weekend at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Sat 29 Apr - Mon 1 May Year of Legends - Harlech and the War of the Roses at Harlech Castle
Sat 6 May Maid Marian 50 years in Preservation Celebration at Bala Lake Railway
Sat 6 May The Bala Challenge Charity Walk at Bala & Penllyn
Sat 13 - Sun 14 May Welsh 3 Peaks Challenge at Cadair Idris
Sat 20 - Sun 21 May Try your hand at Handicrafts at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Sat 27 May - Fri 2 Jun Activities for Children at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Sat 27 - Sun 28 May Bala Lake Festival of Transport at Bala Lake Railway
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG