eshop

Instructions for using the maps...

Please find below interactive accommodation maps for Snowdonia.

  • Please zoom into the map using the +/- buttons on the left hand side of each map.
  • The number represents the properties in that location.
  • You can select and scroll through the properties using the red dots at the top of the snippet.
  • Zoom (+) in further to give exact location of the properties.

 

ALL ACCOMMODATION IN SNOWDONIA

HOTELS IN SNOWDONIA

B&B'S, GUESTHOUSES, INNS & RESTAURANT WITH ROOMS IN SNOWDONIA

SELF CATERING HOLIDAY COTTAGES IN SNOWDONIA

CARAVAN, CAMPING & TOURING PARKS/SITES IN SNOWDONIA

ALTERNATIVE ACCOMMODATION IN SNOWDONIA

 

SNOWDONIA EVENTS

date event
Fri 20 Jan Architecture degree show private view 2017 at Centre For Alternative Technology
Sat 21 Jan Buff Winter Trail Wales at Coed y Brenin Visitor Centre (NRW)
Tue 24 Jan The return of the beaver with Alicia Leow-Dyke at Centre For Alternative Technology
Sat 18 - Sun 19 Feb Underground Sleepover Adventure in Abandoned Mine at Corris Mine Explorers
Sat 4 Mar St. David's Day Celebration (4th March) at Bala Lake Railway
Sat 8 Apr Race the Train at Bala Lake Railway
Sat 8 Apr The Snowdonian on the Ffestiniog at Ffestiniog Railway
Fri 14 - Mon 17 Apr Easter Egg Hunt at Bala Lake Railway
Sat 22 Apr George B's First Passenger Train at Bala Lake Railway
Fri 28 Apr - Mon 1 May Quirks & Curiosities II at Ffestiniog Railway
Sat 27 - Mon 29 May Steam Gala at Fairbourne Railway
Thu 1 Jun Peter Sam's Party! at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Tue 6 Jun The Bala Challenge Charity Walk at Bala & Penllyn
Sat 17 Jun Barmouth to Fort William Three Peaks Yacht Race at Barmouth/Abermaw
Sat 17 Jun Salomon Trail Marathon Wales at Coed y Brenin Visitor Centre (NRW)
Thu 27 Jul Teddy Bears' Picnic at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Fri 4 Aug Fish & Chip Train at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Sat 5 Aug Caderman Mountain Triathlon 2017 at Tywyn
Fri 11 Aug Fish & Chip Train at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Fri 18 Aug Fish & Chip Train at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Sat 19 Aug Race The Train! 34th Annual Race at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Tue 22 Aug Beer and BBQ Evening Train at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Thu 24 Aug Peter Sam's Party! at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Fri 25 Aug Fish & Chip Train at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Sun 3 Sep Trail 10k Wales at Coed y Brenin Visitor Centre (NRW)
Sat 16 Sep The Cambrian Coast Sportive at Aberdyfi/Aberdovey
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG