eshop

Rhayader Hotels

Below you will find hotels near Rhayader. While you visit Rhayader explore nearby attractions. The following list are our recommended hotels in and around Rhayader. All are accredited by Visit Wales or the AA

Rhayader Hotels

The Elan Hotel No 06/07

£70-£105 prpnb, Rhayader, 01597 811208

 
 
Elan Valley Hotel

Visit Wales 3 Star Country House Hotel £38-£50 pppnb, Rhayader, 01597 810448

 
 
The Metropole Hotel

AA 4 Star Hotel £98-£236 prpnb, Llandrindod Wells, 01597 823700

 
 

Rhayader Events

date event
Sun 1 Jan - Fri 31 Mar Exhibition: Elan Landscape Heritage Partnership at Elan Valley
Sun 26 Feb Astronomy Day at Elan Valley
Sat 25 Mar Colour and Texture in Machine Embroidery at Elan Valley
Sat 25 - Sun 26 Mar Gundog Training Weekend at Ty Gwyn Farm Workshops
Sat 1 - Sun 2 Apr Gundog Training Weekend at Ty Gwyn Farm Workshops
Sun 2 Apr Watercolours can be Fun! at Elan Valley
Sat 8 Apr Village Tour at Elan Valley
Sun 9 Apr Wildlife Tracking - Spring at Elan Valley
Fri 14 - Mon 17 Apr Easter Egg Scramble at Elan Valley
Wed 19 Apr Dam Open Day at Elan Valley
Sat 22 - Sun 23 Apr An Introduction to Dry Stone Walling at Ty Gwyn Farm Workshops
Sat 22 Apr Creating Landscapes on Fabric Postcards at Elan Valley
Sat 29 Apr Birdwatching Safari at Elan Valley
Sun 30 Apr Walking and Talking about Ancient Trees at Elan Valley
Sat 6 May Birdwatching Safari at Elan Valley
Sat 6 May Wild Writing Workshop at Elan Valley
Sun 7 May Dawn Chorus at Elan Valley
Sat 13 - Sun 14 May Gundog Training Weekend at Ty Gwyn Farm Workshops
Sun 14 May An Introduction to Coloured Pencil Art at Elan Valley
Sat 20 May Birdwatching Safari at Elan Valley
Sun 21 May An Introduction to Birdsong at Elan Valley
Sun 21 May Exploring Colour in the Landscape at Elan Valley
Sat 27 May Dam Patrol at Elan Valley
Sat 27 - Sun 28 May Spring Craft Fayre at Elan Valley
Sun 28 May Howey Hedgehog Rescue at Elan Valley
Tue 30 May Dragons and Damsels at Elan Valley
Wed 31 May Dam Open Day at Elan Valley
Fri 2 Jun Tadpole Toddle at Elan Valley
Sat 3 Jun Dambusters Walk at Elan Valley
Sat 10 Jun Woodland Walk at Elan Valley
Sat 17 Jun Flowers and Folklore at Elan Valley
Sat 17 Jun Introduction to Polymer Clay Workshop at Elan Valley
Sat 24 - Sun 25 Jun An Introduction to Dry Stone Walling at Ty Gwyn Farm Workshops
Sun 25 Jun Painting the Landscape with Watercolour at Elan Valley
Sat 1 Jul Dam Open Day at Elan Valley
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG