eshop

Elan Valley Hotels

Below you will find hotelsin and near The Elan Valley in Wales. While you visit  explore nearby attractions. The following list are our recommended hotels in and around Elan Valley. All are accredited by Visit Wales or the AA

Elan Valley Hotels

Llangoed Hall

Visit Wales 4 Star Country House Hotel £99-£1750 prpnb, Brecon, 01874 754 525

 
 
Caer Beris - Builth Wells

AA 3 Star Country House Hotel £140-£160 prpn, Builth Wells, 01982 552601

 
 
Elephant and Castle Hotel

Visit Wales 3 Star Hotel £60-£140 prpnb, Newtown, 01686 626271

 
 
The Metropole Hotel

AA 4 Star Hotel £98-£236 prpnb, Llandrindod Wells, 01597 823700

 
 
The Unicorn Hotel

Self-assessed Accessibility Information £55-£120 prpnb, Llanidloes, 01686 411171

 
 
The Elan Hotel No 06/07

£70-£105 prpnb, Rhayader, 01597 811208

 
 
Elan Valley Hotel

Visit Wales 3 Star Country House Hotel £38-£50 pppnb, Rhayader, 01597 810448

 
 

Elan Valley Events

date event
Sun 1 Jan - Fri 31 Mar Exhibition: Elan Landscape Heritage Partnership at Elan Valley
Fri 24 Mar Gordie Mackeeman & his rhythmn Boys at The Hafren
Fri 24 Mar Rheidol Power Tour at Cambrian Safaris
Sat 25 Mar Colour and Texture in Machine Embroidery at Elan Valley
Sat 25 - Sun 26 Mar Gundog Training Weekend at Ty Gwyn Farm Workshops
Sat 25 Mar Knighton Farmers Market at Knighton Community Hall
Sat 25 Mar Mothering Weekend Afternoon Teas at Broneirion
Sat 25 Mar Welsh Beekeepers Association Convention at Royal Welsh Showground
Sat 25 Mar Wilderness unsurfaced roads tour. at Cambrian Safaris
Sun 26 Mar Mothering Sunday Carvery at Broneirion
Sun 26 Mar Wilderness unsurfaced roads tour. at Cambrian Safaris
Mon 27 Mar Hinterland Tour at Cambrian Safaris
Tue 28 Mar Elan Valley Tour at Cambrian Safaris
Tue 28 Mar Tailor Made & Inspiring Art Workshops. at Pengwernydd
Wed 29 Mar Legends and Stories. at Cambrian Safaris
Wed 29 Mar Tailor Made & Inspiring Art Workshops. at Pengwernydd
Thu 30 Mar Picturesque Tour at Cambrian Safaris
Thu 30 Mar Tailor Made & Inspiring Art Workshops. at Pengwernydd
Fri 31 Mar Rheidol Power Tour at Cambrian Safaris
Fri 31 Mar Tailor Made & Inspiring Art Workshops. at Pengwernydd
Sat 1 - Sun 2 Apr Gundog Training Weekend at Ty Gwyn Farm Workshops
Sun 2 Apr Watercolours can be Fun! at Elan Valley
Sun 2 Apr Wilderness unsurfaced roads tour. at Cambrian Safaris
Mon 3 Apr Hinterland Tour at Cambrian Safaris
Mon 3 Apr Tailor Made & Inspiring Art Workshops. at Pengwernydd
Tue 4 Apr Elan Valley Tour at Cambrian Safaris
Tue 4 Apr Tailor Made & Inspiring Art Workshops. at Pengwernydd
Wed 5 Apr Legends and Stories. at Cambrian Safaris
Wed 5 Apr Tailor Made & Inspiring Art Workshops. at Pengwernydd
Thu 6 Apr Picturesque Tour at Cambrian Safaris
Thu 6 Apr Tailor Made & Inspiring Art Workshops. at Pengwernydd
Fri 7 Apr Rheidol Power Tour at Cambrian Safaris
Sat 8 Apr Knighton Farmers Market at Knighton Community Hall
Sat 8 Apr Llanwrtyd Wells Farmers & Craft Market at Llanwrtyd Wells
Sat 8 Apr Village Tour at Elan Valley
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG