eshop

Caravan & Camping Accommodation in Dolgellau

Below you will find caravan & camping accommodation near Dolgellau. While you visit Dolgellau explore the beauty of the Snowdonia National Park. The following list are our recommended camping & caravan sites in Dolgellau. All are accredited by Visit Wales or the AA

Dolgellau Caravan & Camping Accommodation

Torrent Walk Caravan & Camping

£14-£16 ptpn, Dolgellau, 01341 422269

 
 
Tanyfron Camping & Touring Park

Visit Wales 5 Star Holiday, Touring & Camping Park £14-£26 ptpn, Dolgellau, 01341 422638

 
 
Dolgamedd

Visit Wales 4 Star Touring & Camping Park £18 ptpn, Dolgellau, 01341 450221

 
 
Llwyn yr Helm

Self-assessed Accessibility Information £10-£13 ptpn, Dolgellau, 01341 450254

 
 
Llanllwyda

Visit Wales 2 Star Touring & Camping Park £10-£14 ptpn, Tywyn, 01654 782276

 
 
Hendre Mynach Caravan Park

Visit Wales 5 Star Touring & Camping Park £10-£36 ptpn, Barmouth, 01341 280262

 
 
Islawrffordd Caravan

Visit Wales 5 Star Holiday, Touring & Camping Park £29-£34 ptpn, Barmouth, 01341 247269

 
 

Dolgellau Events

date event
Tue 27 Sep Global to Local at Centre For Alternative Technology
Mon 26 - Fri 30 Sep Timber Frame Self Build at Centre For Alternative Technology
Fri 30 Sep Cladding, Shingles and Boarding for Walls at Centre For Alternative Technology
Fri 30 Sep Introduction to Horse Logging at Centre For Alternative Technology
Sat 1 - Sun 2 Oct Mushroom and Fungi Identification and Cultivation at Centre For Alternative Technology
Sat 1 Oct Mindfulness in the Woods at Centre For Alternative Technology
Sat 1 Oct Wood Fire Guru at Centre For Alternative Technology
Sun 2 Oct Traditional Timber Frame Joints at Centre For Alternative Technology
Fri 7 - Sun 9 Oct CAT conference at Centre For Alternative Technology
Sat 15 Oct 23rd Barnardos 20 mile Sponsered Walk at Barmouth/Abermaw
Sat 22 Oct Introduction to Herbal Medicine - Fruits and Roots at Centre For Alternative Technology
Mon 31 Oct - Tue 1 Nov Stove Installers at Centre For Alternative Technology
Fri 4 - Mon 7 Nov Eco Refurbishment at Centre For Alternative Technology
Fri 4 - Sun 6 Nov Environmental Filmmaking at Centre For Alternative Technology
Sat 5 Nov Bonfire Night and Fireworks at Barmouth/Abermaw
Sat 5 Nov Wood Fire Guru at Centre For Alternative Technology
Sat 12 Nov Introduction to Solar P.V. at Centre For Alternative Technology
Sat 12 Nov Make a Pole Lathe at Centre For Alternative Technology
Sun 13 Nov Solar P.V. Off-grid Systems at Centre For Alternative Technology
Mon 14 - Sat 19 Nov Wind Power Systems at Centre For Alternative Technology
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG