eshop

Instructions for using the maps...

Please find below interactive accommodation maps for Ceredigion.

  • Please zoom into the map using the +/- buttons on the left hand side of each map.
  • The number represents the properties in that location.
  • You can select and scroll through the properties using the red dots at the top of the snippet.
  • Zoom (+) in further to give exact location of the properties.

ALL ACCOMMODATION IN CEREDIGION

HOTELS IN CEREDIGION

B&B'S, GUESTHOUSES, INNS & RESTAURANT WITH ROOMS IN CEREDIGION

SELF CATERING HOLIDAY COTTAGES IN CEREDIGION

CARAVAN, CAMPING & TOURING PARKS/SITES IN CEREDIGION

ALTERNATIVE ACCOMMODATION IN CEREDIGION

 

CEREDIGION EVENTS

date event
Wed 1 - Fri 31 Mar Arddangosfa Gary Hiscott Art Exhibition at Aberaeron Tourist Information Centre
Sat 18 Feb - Sat 2 Sep Diffodd yr Awen / Fallen Poets at National Library of Wales
Sat 4 Mar - Sat 17 Jun Dr Pete Davis: A Lifetime in Photography at National Library of Wales
Sat 25 Mar - Sat 13 May Stiched voices / Lleisiau wedi eu pwytho at Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Sat 18 Feb - Sat 10 Jun Stories of the Saints / Chwedlau'r Seintiau at National Library of Wales
Sun 26 Mar Wilderness unsurfaced roads tour. at Cambrian Safaris
Sun 26 Mar Women in the Woods at RSPB Ynys-hir Nature Reserve
Fri 24 - Thu 30 Mar WOW 2017 Gwyl Ffilm Cymru-Wales film Festival at Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Mon 27 Mar Hinterland Tour at Cambrian Safaris
Tue 28 Mar Elan Valley Tour at Cambrian Safaris
Tue 28 Mar Tailor Made & Inspiring Art Workshops. at Pengwernydd
Wed 29 Mar Gallery Talk: Chwedlau'r Seintiau. at National Library of Wales
Wed 29 Mar Gallery Talk: Stories of the Saints at National Library of Wales
Wed 29 Mar Jon Richardson: Old Man at Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Wed 29 Mar Legends and Stories. at Cambrian Safaris
Wed 29 Mar Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Wed 29 Mar Tailor Made & Inspiring Art Workshops. at Pengwernydd
Thu 30 Mar Picturesque Tour at Cambrian Safaris
Thu 30 Mar Tailor Made & Inspiring Art Workshops. at Pengwernydd
Fri 31 Mar Celf Llambed Arts - Kiln A Boy - Folk Punk Music at Lampeter
Fri 31 Mar Lampeter Farmers Market at Lampeter
Fri 31 Mar Rheidol Power Tour at Cambrian Safaris
Fri 31 Mar Tailor Made & Inspiring Art Workshops. at Pengwernydd
Sat 1 - Sun 30 Apr Arddangosfa Sue Lee & Anita Woods Exhibition at Aberaeron Tourist Information Centre
Sat 1 Apr Côr Aberteifi/The Cardigan Choir at Cardigan/Aberteifi
Sat 1 Apr Lakuta at Small World Theatre
Sat 1 Apr Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Sat 1 Apr Marchnad Ffermwyr Aberystwyth Farmers Market at Aberystwyth
Sat 1 Apr PHILOMUSICA of Aberystwyth at Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Sat 1 Apr Strictly Aber for Charity at Aberystwyth University
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG