eshop

Instructions for using the maps...

Please find below interactive accommodation maps for Ceredigion.

  • Please zoom into the map using the +/- buttons on the left hand side of each map.
  • The number represents the properties in that location.
  • You can select and scroll through the properties using the red dots at the top of the snippet.
  • Zoom (+) in further to give exact location of the properties.

ALL ACCOMMODATION IN CEREDIGION

HOTELS IN CEREDIGION

B&B'S, GUESTHOUSES, INNS & RESTAURANT WITH ROOMS IN CEREDIGION

SELF CATERING HOLIDAY COTTAGES IN CEREDIGION

CARAVAN, CAMPING & TOURING PARKS/SITES IN CEREDIGION

ALTERNATIVE ACCOMMODATION IN CEREDIGION

 

CEREDIGION EVENTS

date event
Tue 27 Sep Llantrisant Church Art Workshop at Pengwernydd
Wed 28 Sep Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Wed 28 Sep Mountains and Red Kites Art Workshop at Pengwernydd
Fri 30 Sep Lampeter Farmers Market at Lampeter
Fri 30 Sep - Sun 2 Oct Salsa & Yoga Weekend at Over the Rainbow
Fri 30 Sep - Sun 2 Oct The Eye International Photography Festival 2016 at Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Sat 1 Oct Rheidol Power Tour at Cambrian Safaris
Sun 2 Oct Fungal Forey at RSPB Ynyshir Nature Reserve
Mon 3 Oct Talk: Natalie Brown "Discovering Cardigan Bay" at Aberystwyth University
Tue 4 Oct Romantic Ruins Art Workshop at Pengwernydd
Wed 5 Oct Animal Sketching Art Workshop at Pengwernydd
Wed 5 Oct Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Wed 5 Oct Yr Arglwydd Cledwyn o Benrhos at National Library of Wales
Fri 7 Oct A Oes Dyfodol i'r Newyddion? Her yr Oes Ddigidol at National Library of Wales
Fri 7 Oct Stargaze with Cadw at Strata Florida Abbey
Sat 8 Oct Dathlu Llwyddiant Eurig yn Hen Goleg at Aberystwyth
Sat 8 Oct Music on the Train at Vale of Rheidol Railway
Sat 8 Oct Rheidol Power Tour at Cambrian Safaris
Sat 8 Oct Yoga Morning Retreat with Rose Thorn at Over the Rainbow
Sun 9 Oct Alexandra Lomeiko and Antonina Suhnanova at Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Sun 9 Oct Apple Festival at Llanerchaeron
Sun 9 Oct Bible Society: Wales to the World at St Michaels at Aberystwyth
Sun 9 Oct Harvest Celebration at St Michael's Church at Aberystwyth
Sun 9 Oct Lazy Sunday Brunch at Over the Rainbow
Sun 9 Oct Ras Hwyl / Fun Run 5K at Rheidol Hydro Power Station
Mon 10 Oct Science Café: How to pack (almost) anything at Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Tue 11 Oct Waterfalls, Myths and Tales at Pengwernydd
Wed 12 Oct Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Wed 12 Oct FOLKUS - Stan Graham at Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Wed 12 Oct Y Lôn i Mametz at National Library of Wales
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG