eshop

Cardigan Hotels

Below you will find hotels near Cardigan. While you visit Cardigan explore nearby attractions such as the Welsh Wildlife Centre and Cardigan Castle. Nearby coastal villages include Aberporth ad Llangrannog.The following list are our recommended hotels in around Cardigan. All are accredited by Visit Wales or the AA

Cardigan Hotels

 

Cardigan Events

date event
Wed 22 Feb Decorate your own Ceramic Bird Flower Pot at Welsh Wildlife Centre
Thu 23 Feb Make your own Bird Food Decorations at Welsh Wildlife Centre
Fri 24 Feb Paint your own Wooden Love Spoon at Welsh Wildlife Centre
Sat 25 - Sun 26 Feb Craft Activities at Welsh Wildlife Centre
Wed 1 Mar Butterflies For Beginners Talk at Cardigan/Aberteifi
Wed 1 Mar Celebrate St David's Day at Cardigan Castle
Sat 4 Mar Move On Up at Small World Theatre
Sat 11 Mar (F.E.A.R.) at Small World Theatre
Sat 18 Mar Morning Yoga Retreat at Over the Rainbow
Thu 23 Mar WOW Film Festival Presents Shadow World at Small World Theatre
Sat 25 Mar Young People's Film Making Project at Small World Theatre
Sat 1 Apr Lakuta at Small World Theatre
Sat 8 Apr Morning Yoga Retreat at Over the Rainbow
Sun 9 - Mon 10 Apr Lazy Sunday Brunch at Over the Rainbow
Sun 9 Apr The Voice of All Things at Small World Theatre
Fri 14 - Mon 17 Apr Cadbury’s Easter Egg Trail at Cilgerran Castle
Fri 21 Apr Open Screen Night at Small World Theatre
Fri 21 - Thu 27 Apr Yoga Retreat at Over the Rainbow
Fri 28 Apr Jonny & The Baptists at Small World Theatre
Sat 29 Apr Sadwrn Barlys / Barley Saturday at Cardigan/Aberteifi
Thu 4 May The History Man at Cilgerran Castle
Sat 20 May Morning Yoga Retreat at Over the Rainbow
Sun 21 May Lazy Sunday Brunch at Over the Rainbow
Fri 26 - Wed 31 May Teddy Bear's Picnic at Cilgerran Castle
Fri 26 - Wed 31 May Women's Walking Holiday at Over the Rainbow
Thu 1 Jun Flying Kites and Lazy Owls at Cilgerran Castle
Thu 8 Jun The History Man at Cilgerran Castle
Thu 15 Jun Cilgerran Castle Art at Cilgerran Castle
Sat 17 Jun Morning Yoga Retreat at Over the Rainbow
Sun 18 Jun Lazy Sunday Brunch at Over the Rainbow
Sun 18 Jun Ras Cychod Hir Llangrannog CelticLongboat Regatta at Llangrannog & Cilborth Beaches
Sun 2 - Sat 8 Jul Women's Writing Retreat at Over the Rainbow
Sat 8 Jul Sioe Dyffryn Teifi / Tivyside Show at Newcastle Emlyn
Sat 8 Jul Welsh Coast 60 Mile Trek in 24 hours! at Cardigan/Aberteifi
Sun 9 Jul Ras Cychod Hir Aberporth Celtic Longboat Regatta at Aberporth - Dolwen & Dyffryn Beaches
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG