eshop

Cardigan Hotels

Below you will find hotels near Cardigan. While you visit Cardigan explore nearby attractions such as the Welsh Wildlife Centre and Cardigan Castle. Nearby coastal villages include Aberporth ad Llangrannog.The following list are our recommended hotels in around Cardigan. All are accredited by Visit Wales or the AA

Cardigan Hotels

 

Cardigan Events

date event
Sat 25 Mar Young People's Film Making Project at Small World Theatre
Sat 1 Apr Côr Aberteifi/The Cardigan Choir at Cardigan/Aberteifi
Sat 1 Apr Lakuta at Small World Theatre
Fri 7 Apr Medium - Karen Wilson at Cardigan/Aberteifi
Sat 8 Apr Morning Yoga Retreat at Over the Rainbow
Sun 9 - Mon 10 Apr Lazy Sunday Brunch at Over the Rainbow
Sun 9 Apr The Voice of All Things at Small World Theatre
Mon 10 Apr Holy Trinity Church - Holy Week Events at Newcastle Emlyn
Tue 11 Apr Holy Trinity Church - Holy Week Events at Newcastle Emlyn
Wed 12 Apr Holy Trinity Church - Holy Week Events at Newcastle Emlyn
Thu 13 Apr Holy Trinity Church - Holy Week Events at Newcastle Emlyn
Fri 14 Apr Holy Trinity Church - Holy Week Events at Newcastle Emlyn
Sat 15 - Mon 17 Apr Easter Crank Up at Internal Fire Museum of Power
Sat 15 Apr Holy Trinity Church - Holy Week Events at Newcastle Emlyn
Sun 16 Apr Ida Wenoe & Gareth Bonello at Small World Theatre
Fri 21 Apr Open Screen Night at Small World Theatre
Fri 21 - Thu 27 Apr Yoga Retreat at Over the Rainbow
Sun 23 Apr International Marconi Day at Internal Fire Museum of Power
Fri 28 Apr Jonny & The Baptists at Small World Theatre
Sat 29 Apr Barley Saturday Cardigan 2017 at Cardigan/Aberteifi
Thu 4 May The History Man at Cilgerran Castle
Sat 20 May Morning Yoga Retreat at Over the Rainbow
Sat 20 May Museum at Night at Internal Fire Museum of Power
Sun 21 May Lazy Sunday Brunch at Over the Rainbow
Fri 26 - Wed 31 May Teddy Bear's Picnic at Cilgerran Castle
Fri 26 - Wed 31 May Women's Walking Holiday at Over the Rainbow
Thu 1 Jun Flying Kites and Lazy Owls at Cilgerran Castle
Thu 8 Jun The History Man at Cilgerran Castle
Thu 15 Jun Cilgerran Castle Art at Cilgerran Castle
Sat 17 Jun Morning Yoga Retreat at Over the Rainbow
Sat 17 - Sun 18 Jun Museums On The Air at Internal Fire Museum of Power
Sun 18 Jun Lazy Sunday Brunch at Over the Rainbow
Sun 18 Jun Ras Cychod Hir Llangrannog CelticLongboat Regatta at Llangrannog & Cilborth Beaches
Sat 24 - Tue 6 Jun Museums On The Air at Internal Fire Museum of Power
Sun 2 - Sat 8 Jul Women's Writing Retreat at Over the Rainbow
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG