eshop

Bed & Breakfast in Aberdovey

Below you will find Bed & Breakfast near Aberdovey. While you visit Aberdovey explore it's natural charms of beaches, walking and watersports. The following list  of Aberdovey Bed and Breakfasts are all accredited by Visit Wales or the AA

Cartref Guest House

Visit Wales 4 Star Guest House £0-£115 prpnb, Aberdovey, 01654 767273

 
 
Preswylfa Guest House

Visit Wales 4 Star Guest House £78-£115 prpnb, Tywyn, 01654 710005

 
 
Gogarth Hall Farm

Self-assessed Accessibility Information £35 pppnb, Machynlleth, 01654 791235

 
 
Tyddyn Rhys Farm

Visit Wales 3 Star Farmhouse £70 prpnb, Aberdovey, 01654 767769

 
 
Vanner

Self-assessed Accessibility Information £30-£38 pppnb, Aberdovey, 01654 767274

 
 
Hendy Farm Holidays

Visit Wales 3 Star Farmhouse £35-£40 pppnb, Tywyn, 01654 710457

 
 
Chagall Bedroom

Visit Wales 5 Star Restaurant with Rooms £150-£350 prpnb, Machynlleth, 01654 781209

 
 
Fron Haul

Visit Wales 4 Star Bed & Breakfast £65-£105 prpnb, Aberdovey, 01654 767843

 
 
Glandyfi Castle

Visit Wales 5 Star Guest Accommodation £100-£280 prpnb, Machynlleth, 01654 781238

 
 

Aberdovey Events

date event
Sun 26 Mar Mothering Sunday at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Sun 26 Mar Women in the Woods at RSPB Ynys-hir Nature Reserve
Wed 5 Apr Knit and Nature at Cors Dyfi Nature Reserve
Tue 11 Apr My Wild Life at Cors Dyfi Nature Reserve
Wed 12 Apr Guided Walk at Cors Dyfi Nature Reserve
Sat 15 Apr - Mon 15 May Bee Exhibition by Tereska Shepherd at RSPB Ynys-hir Nature Reserve
Sat 15 - Fri 21 Apr Easter Activities at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Sun 16 Apr Easter Bunny Trail at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Sun 16 Apr Easter Eggstravaganza - Chwilfa Pasg! at RSPB Ynys-hir Nature Reserve
Tue 18 Apr My Wild Life at Cors Dyfi Nature Reserve
Wed 19 Apr Guided Walk at Cors Dyfi Nature Reserve
Sat 29 - Sun 30 Apr 1980s Weekend at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Wed 3 May Knit and Nature at Cors Dyfi Nature Reserve
Sat 6 May Enwau Natur Cymraeg - Welsh Nature Names at Cors Dyfi Nature Reserve
Sat 20 - Sun 21 May Try your hand at Handicrafts at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Sat 27 May - Fri 2 Jun Activities for Children at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Tue 30 May My Wild Life at Cors Dyfi Nature Reserve
Wed 31 May Guided Walk at Cors Dyfi Nature Reserve
Thu 1 Jun Peter Sam's Party! at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Sat 3 Jun Plants for Beginners at Cors Dyfi Nature Reserve
Wed 7 Jun Knit and Nature at Cors Dyfi Nature Reserve
Thu 8 Jun Victorian Train Experience at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Sat 10 Jun The Dysynni Trail Fest Challenge at Tywyn
Thu 15 Jun Victorian Train Experience at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Thu 22 Jun Victorian Train Experience at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Thu 29 Jun Victorian Train Experience at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Sat 1 Jul Birds for Beginners at Cors Dyfi Nature Reserve
Wed 5 Jul Knit and Nature at Cors Dyfi Nature Reserve
Thu 6 Jul Victorian Train Experience at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Thu 13 Jul Victorian Train Experience at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Thu 20 Jul Victorian Train Experience at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Tue 25 Jul My Wild Life at Cors Dyfi Nature Reserve
Thu 27 Jul Teddy Bears' Picnic at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Fri 4 Aug Fish & Chip Train at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Sat 5 Aug Caderman Mountain Triathlon 2017 at Tywyn
Mon 7 Aug Victorian Train Experience at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Fri 11 Aug Fish & Chip Train at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Mon 14 Aug Victorian Train Experience at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Fri 18 Aug Fish & Chip Train at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Sat 19 Aug Race The Train! 34th Annual Race at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Mon 21 Aug Victorian Train Experience at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Tue 22 Aug Beer and BBQ Evening Train at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Thu 24 Aug Peter Sam's Party! at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Fri 25 Aug Fish & Chip Train at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Mon 28 Aug Victorian Train Experience at Rheilffordd Talyllyn Railway
Sat 16 Sep The Cambrian Coast Sportive at Aberdyfi/Aberdovey
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG