eshop

Self Catering Cottages Aberaeron

Below you will find Self Catering Cottages near Aberaeron.

Aberaeron offers everything one might expect from a seaside holiday destination; with souvenir shops, award winning beaches and picturesque harbour. Recently Aberaeron has started its own Seafood Festival to complement its annual Carnival and the Cob Festival, showcasing the very best of the Cardigan coast.

The list below of self catering cottages in Aberaeron are all accredited by Visit Wales or the AA

Aberaeron Self Catering Cottage Accommodation

View from the Cottages

Visit Wales 5 Star Self-catering £333-£857 pupw sleeps 2-4, Aberaeron, 01570 470675

 
 

Self-assessed Accessibility Information £240-£470 pupw sleeps 3-5, Aberaeron, 07800762735

 
 
Rhoslwyn

Fair Booking £252-£500 pupw sleeps 3, Lampeter, 01974 821692

 
 
Penllwyn Cottages

Visit Wales 4 to 5 Star Self-catering £330-£6550 pupw sleeps 2-6, New Quay, 01545 571677

 
 

Aberaeron Events

date event
Wed 1 - Fri 31 Mar Arddangosfa Gary Hiscott Art Exhibition at Aberaeron Tourist Information Centre
Sat 25 Mar Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Wed 29 Mar Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Sat 1 - Sun 30 Apr Arddangosfa Sue Lee & Anita Woods Exhibition at Aberaeron Tourist Information Centre
Sat 1 Apr Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Wed 5 Apr Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Sat 8 - Sun 23 Apr Easter Excitement at Llanerchaeron
Sat 8 - Sun 23 Apr Lambing Days at Llanerchaeron
Sat 8 Apr Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Wed 12 Apr 50 things to do before you're 11 3/4 at Llanerchaeron
Wed 12 - Thu 13 Apr Cychod Nol yn y Dwr - Lift In Boats Aberaeron at Aberaeron
Wed 12 Apr Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Fri 14 - Mon 17 Apr Cadbury Easter Egg Hunt at Llanerchaeron
Sat 15 Apr Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Wed 19 Apr Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Fri 21 Apr 50 things to do before you're 11 3/4 at Llanerchaeron
Sat 22 Apr Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Wed 26 Apr Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Fri 28 Apr - Mon 1 May Yoga and the Birds ~ Spring Retreat at Denmark Farm Conservation Centre
Sat 29 Apr Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Mon 1 - Wed 31 May Arddangosfa Lola & Natalie Chapman Exhibition at Aberaeron Tourist Information Centre
Wed 3 May Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Sat 6 May Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Wed 10 May Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Sat 13 May Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Wed 17 May Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Sat 20 May Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Sun 21 May Tynnu Rhaff Aberaeron Tug Of War at Aberaeron
Wed 24 May Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Sat 27 May Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Sat 27 May - Sun 4 Jun May Half Term Fun Events at Llanerchaeron
Wed 31 May Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Thu 1 - Fri 30 Jun Exhibition Sue Powell Chloe Rodenhurst Exhibition at Aberaeron Tourist Information Centre
Sat 3 Jun Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Wed 7 Jun Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Sat 10 Jun Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Wed 14 Jun Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Sat 17 Jun Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Wed 21 Jun Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Sat 24 Jun Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Wed 28 Jun Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Sat 1 - Mon 31 Jul Arddangosfa Penny Samociuk Art Exhibition at Aberaeron Tourist Information Centre
Sat 1 Jul Diwrnod Cenedlaethol Dolydd-National Meadows Day at Llanerchaeron
Sat 1 Jul Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Wed 5 Jul Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Sat 8 Jul Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Sun 9 Jul Cardigan Bay Sea Food Festival - Gwyl Bwyd Mor at Aberaeron
Wed 12 Jul Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Sat 15 Jul Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Wed 19 Jul Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Sat 22 Jul Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Wed 26 Jul Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Sat 29 Jul Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Sun 30 Jul Rasys Cychod Hir Aberaeron Celtic Longboat Regatta at Aberaeron South Beach
Tue 1 - Thu 31 Aug Arddangosfa Ag Cain Art Exhibition at Aberaeron Tourist Information Centre
Wed 2 Aug Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Fri 4 - Sun 6 Aug New Quay Music Festival 2017 at New Quay/Cei Newydd
Sat 5 Aug Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Wed 9 Aug Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Fri 11 Aug Aberaeron Beer & Cider Festival at Aberaeron
Sat 12 Aug Aberaeron Beer & Cider Festival at Aberaeron
Sat 12 Aug Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Sun 13 Aug Aberaeron Festival of Ponies & Cobs 2017 at Aberaeron
Wed 16 Aug Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Sat 19 Aug Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Sat 19 Aug Tynnu'r Gelyn - Tug of War across Harbour at Aberaeron
Wed 23 Aug Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Sat 26 Aug Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Mon 28 Aug Carnival Aberaeron Carnival at Aberaeron
Wed 30 Aug Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Fri 1 - Sat 30 Sep Arddangosfa Ieuan Lewis Art Exhibition at Aberaeron Tourist Information Centre
Sat 2 Sep Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Wed 6 Sep Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Sat 9 Sep Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Wed 13 Sep Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Sat 16 Sep Diwrnod fferm Agored - Open Farm Day at Llanerchaeron
Sat 16 Sep Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Wed 20 Sep Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Sat 23 Sep Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Wed 27 Sep Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Sat 30 Sep Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Sun 1 - Tue 31 Oct Arddangosfa Kim James Williams Art Exhibition at Aberaeron Tourist Information Centre
Wed 4 Oct Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Sat 7 Oct Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Sun 8 Oct Gwyl Afalau - Apple Festival at Llanerchaeron
Tue 10 - Wed 11 Oct Lift out of Boats Aberaeron Harbour - Cychod Mas! at Aberaeron
Wed 11 Oct Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Sat 14 Oct Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Wed 18 Oct Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Sat 21 Oct Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Wed 25 Oct Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Sat 28 Oct Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Wed 1 Nov Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Sat 4 Nov Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Wed 8 Nov Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Sat 11 Nov Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Wed 15 Nov Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Sat 18 Nov Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Wed 22 Nov Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Sat 25 Nov Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Wed 29 Nov Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Sat 2 Dec Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Wed 6 Dec Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Sat 9 Dec Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Wed 13 Dec Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Sat 16 Dec Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Wed 20 Dec Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Sat 23 Dec Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Wed 27 Dec Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Sat 30 Dec Marchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeron
Wed 3 Jan Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
Wed 10 Jan Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG