eshop

image for Farmers Market item typeWelshpool Farmers Market at Coed-y-Dinas

Farmers Market, from 3 Dec 2016, free entry

Contact

Enquiries

01938 555545

Address

Coed-y-Dinas,
Welshpool,
Powys,
SY21 8RP

Details

You will find some of the best beef, lamb and pork in the area as well as vegetables, smoked delicacies, cakes, biscuits, fudge and home brewed beverages!

Baby changing facilitiesCoach parties acceptedCredit cards accepted (no fee)Disabled accessDisabled toiletsFacilities for groupsGift shopOn-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsPicnic sitePublic toiletsRegional Tourist Board MemberWheelchairs availableAccepts groups

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 7 Jan 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Sat 4 Feb 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Sat 4 Mar 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Sat 1 Apr 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Sat 6 May 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Sat 3 Jun 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Sat 1 Jul 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Sat 5 Aug 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Sat 2 Sep 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Sat 7 Oct 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Sat 4 Nov 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Sat 2 Dec 2017 09:00 to 14:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

Plan route to Coed-y-Dinas using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: SJ 221059  Lat: 52.64521 Long: -3.15277

Located on the A490 south of Welshpool and close to the bypass (A483). Free customer parking.

Parking: free

Facilities

  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Credit cards accepted (no fee)Credit cards accepted (no fee)
  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Gift shopGift shop
  • On-site cateringOn-site catering
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Picnic sitePicnic site
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Regional Tourist Board MemberRegional Tourist Board Member
  • Wheelchairs availableWheelchairs available
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG