eshop

image for Farmers Market item typePresteigne Farmers Market at Presteigne/Llanandras

Farmers Market, from 3 Dec 2016, free entry

Details

Presteigne Farmers Market takes place from 9am to 1pm on the first Saturday each month at the Memorial Hall, Station Road, Presteigne. The market, with seventeen stalls, is a varied mix of craft as well as local produce stalls, with artisan apple juice, free range chicken produce, preserves, bakery, smokery produce, cheeses and olives.

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 7 Jan 2017 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 4 Feb 2017 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 4 Mar 2017 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 1 Apr 2017 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 6 May 2017 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 3 Jun 2017 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 1 Jul 2017 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 5 Aug 2017 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 2 Sep 2017 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 7 Oct 2017 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 4 Nov 2017 09:00 to 13:00
Sat 2 Dec 2017 09:00 to 13:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

Plan route to Presteigne/Llanandras using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: SO 314644  Lat: 52.27362 Long: -3.00625

Turn off the A44 Leominster road at Walton onto the B4362; then B4355.

Accessible by Public Transport: 7 miles from Knighton station

You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG