eshop

image for Farmers Market item typeKnighton Farmers Market at Knighton Community Hall

Farmers Market, from 10 Dec 2016

Address

Bowling Green Lane,
Knighton,
Powys,
LD7 1DR

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

Details

Knighton Community Market is held in the warm, dry Community Centre hall with ample parking just yards away on the second and fourth Saturdays of every month.

Locally produced fruit and vegetables, meat, bread, fish and cakes are always available, together with a wide variety of interesting craft items such as jewellery, local photography and personalised greetings cards, second-hand books and more. The tea and coffee stall, often featuring live music, and a happy atmosphere encourage shoppers to stay around.

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 10 Dec 2016 09:30 to 13:00
Sat 14 Jan 2017 09:30 to 13:00
Sat 28 Jan 2017 09:30 to 13:00
Sat 11 Feb 2017 09:30 to 13:00
Sat 25 Feb 2017 09:30 to 13:00
Sat 11 Mar 2017 09:30 to 13:00
Sat 25 Mar 2017 09:30 to 13:00
Sat 8 Apr 2017 09:30 to 13:00
Sat 22 Apr 2017 09:30 to 13:00
Sat 13 May 2017 09:30 to 13:00
Sat 27 May 2017 09:30 to 13:00
Sat 10 Jun 2017 09:30 to 13:00
Sat 24 Jun 2017 09:30 to 13:00

Location

You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG