Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

01654 702653 (Mon-Fri 9:00 - 16:00)

Refine your search

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Your Basket

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Guided Tour item typeWilderness - Unsurfaced Road Tour at Cambrian Safarisadd to shortlist

Guided Tour, from 14 Oct 2017

Details

This tour follows a selection of rough tracks in the wilderness of the Ceredigion uplands, passing several small lakes and ruined farms well as the large reservoirs. Its a half day tour with as little tarmac as possible.
Tours start in Devils Bridge or Aberystwyth..

Regional Tourist Board MemberWelcome HostAccepts groups

Children welcomeDisabled accessDogs accepted

Dutch guide available by arrangement.

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 21 Oct 2017 09:30 to 13:00 13:30 to 17:00
Sun 22 Oct 2017 09:30 to 13:00 14:00 to 17:30
Sat 11 Nov 2017 11:00 to 15:00
Sat 18 Nov 2017 11:00 to 15:00
Sat 25 Nov 2017 11:00 to 15:00
Sat 2 Dec 2017 11:00 to 15:00
Sat 9 Dec 2017 11:00 to 15:00
Sat 16 Dec 2017 11:00 to 15:00
Sat 23 Dec 2017 11:00 to 15:00
Sat 30 Dec 2017 11:00 to 15:00
Sat 6 Jan 2018 11:00 to 15:00
Sat 13 Jan 2018 11:00 to 15:00
Sat 20 Jan 2018 11:00 to 15:00
Sat 27 Jan 2018 11:00 to 15:00
Sat 3 Feb 2018 11:00 to 15:00
contact us for a personalised tour

Prices

Tours from £45 per person based on 4 people. Please contact Cambrian Safaris to discuss your requirements.

Buy souvenirs and tickets

Address

Devil's Bridge,
Ceredigion,
SY23 4BD

Location and nearby places

Directions

Plan route to Cambrian Safaris using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: SN 741770  Lat: 52.37689 Long: -3.85058

We will pick you up from your accommodation or arrange a meeting point.

Facilities

  • Regional Tourist Board MemberRegional Tourist Board Member
  • Welcome HostWelcome Host
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups
  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Dogs acceptedDogs accepted

Dutch guide available by arrangement.

Connect with us on Social Media