eshop

image for Guided Tour item typeHinterland Tour at Cambrian Safaris

Cattle grid view

Cattle grid view

Guided Tour, from 5 Dec 2016, £120-£200

Address

Devil's Bridge,
Ceredigion,
SY23 4BD

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 12 Dec Hinterland Tour
Tue 13 Dec Elan Valley Tour
Thu 15 Dec Picturesque Tour
Fri 16 Dec Rheidol Power Tour
Mon 19 Dec Hinterland Tour
Tue 20 Dec Elan Valley Tour

Details

This tour is designed to introduce you to the 'Hinterland' of north Ceredigion. Taking in the upper parts of the steep sided Rheidol valley and a selection of steep back roads leading to breathtaking views.

Remote lakes, isolated farmsteads, Red Kites over head, hanging oak woodland with Redstarts and Pied flycatchers, forestry and open moorland. Locations used in both series of the t.v. series 'Hinterland' are included.

Disabled accessRegional Tourist Board MemberWelcome HostAccepts groups

Children welcomeDisabled access

Dutch guide available by arrangement.

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 12 Dec 2016 11:00 to 15:30
Mon 19 Dec 2016 11:00 to 15:30
Mon 2 Jan 2017 11:00 to 15:30
Mon 9 Jan 2017 11:00 to 15:30
Mon 16 Jan 2017 11:00 to 15:30
Mon 23 Jan 2017 11:00 to 15:30
Mon 30 Jan 2017 11:00 to 15:30
Mon 6 Feb 2017 11:00 to 15:30
Mon 13 Feb 2017 11:00 to 15:30
Mon 20 Feb 2017 11:00 to 15:30
Mon 27 Feb 2017 11:00 to 15:30
Mon 6 Mar 2017 11:00 to 15:30
Mon 13 Mar 2017 11:00 to 15:30
Mon 20 Mar 2017 11:00 to 15:30
Mon 27 Mar 2017 09:30 to 13:30 14:00 to 18:00
Mon 3 Apr 2017 09:30 to 13:30 14:00 to 18:00
Mon 10 Apr 2017 09:30 to 13:30 14:00 to 18:00
Mon 17 Apr 2017 09:30 to 13:30 14:00 to 18:00
Mon 24 Apr 2017 09:30 to 13:30 14:00 to 18:00
Mon 1 May 2017 09:30 to 13:30 14:00 to 18:00
Mon 8 May 2017 09:30 to 13:30 14:00 to 18:00
Mon 15 May 2017 09:30 to 13:30 14:00 to 18:00
Mon 22 May 2017 09:30 to 13:30 14:00 to 18:00
Mon 29 May 2017 09:30 to 13:30 14:00 to 18:00
Mon 5 Jun 2017 09:30 to 13:30 14:00 to 18:00
Mon 12 Jun 2017 09:30 to 13:30 14:00 to 18:00
Mon 19 Jun 2017 09:30 to 13:30 14:00 to 18:00
Mon 26 Jun 2017 09:30 to 13:30 14:00 to 18:00
Mon 3 Jul 2017 09:30 to 13:30 14:00 to 18:00
Mon 10 Jul 2017 09:30 to 13:30 14:00 to 18:00
Mon 17 Jul 2017 09:30 to 13:30 14:00 to 18:00
Mon 24 Jul 2017 09:30 to 13:30 14:00 to 18:00
Mon 31 Jul 2017 09:30 to 13:30 14:00 to 18:00
Mon 7 Aug 2017 09:30 to 13:30 14:00 to 18:00
Mon 14 Aug 2017 09:30 to 13:30 14:00 to 18:00
Mon 21 Aug 2017 09:30 to 13:30 14:00 to 18:00
Mon 28 Aug 2017 09:30 to 13:30 14:00 to 18:00
Mon 4 Sep 2017 09:30 to 13:30 14:00 to 18:00
Mon 11 Sep 2017 09:30 to 13:30 14:00 to 18:00
Mon 18 Sep 2017 09:30 to 13:30 14:00 to 18:00
Mon 25 Sep 2017 09:30 to 13:30 14:00 to 18:00
Mon 2 Oct 2017 09:30 to 13:30 14:00 to 18:00
Mon 9 Oct 2017 09:30 to 13:30 14:00 to 18:00
Mon 16 Oct 2017 09:30 to 13:30 14:00 to 18:00
Depending upon availability. Contact us to personalise tour trip.

Prices

£40 per person

Location

Directions

Plan route to Cambrian Safaris using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: SN 741770  Lat: 52.37689 Long: -3.85058

We will pick you up from your accommodation or arrange a meeting point.

Facilities

  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Regional Tourist Board MemberRegional Tourist Board Member
  • Welcome HostWelcome Host
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups
  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access

Dutch guide available by arrangement.

You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG