Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

01654 702653 (Mon-Fri 9:00 - 16:00)

Refine your search

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Farmers Market item typeMarchnad Aberaeron Indoor Market at Aberaeronadd to shortlist

Farmers Market, from 22 Apr 2017

Details

Marchnad Dan do Aberaeron Indoor Market - Memorial Hall, South Road, Aberaeron. SA46 ODP.

Baby changing facilitiesCash PointCoach parties acceptedDisabled toiletsPublic toiletsTelephone (public)

Children welcomeDisabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 29 Apr 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 6 May 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 13 May 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 20 May 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 27 May 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 3 Jun 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 10 Jun 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 17 Jun 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 24 Jun 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 1 Jul 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 8 Jul 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 15 Jul 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 22 Jul 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 29 Jul 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 5 Aug 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 12 Aug 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 19 Aug 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 26 Aug 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 2 Sep 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 9 Sep 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 16 Sep 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 23 Sep 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 30 Sep 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 7 Oct 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 14 Oct 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 21 Oct 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 28 Oct 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 4 Nov 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 11 Nov 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 18 Nov 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 25 Nov 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 2 Dec 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 9 Dec 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 16 Dec 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 23 Dec 2017 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 30 Dec 2017 10:00 to 16:00

Location

Directions

Plan route to Aberaeron using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: SN 454629  Lat: 52.24305 Long: -4.26540

On the A487 between Aberystwyth and Cardigan.

Parking: free

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 18 miles from Aberystwyth station

Facilities

  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Cash PointCash Point
  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Telephone (public)Telephone (public)
  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access
Connect with us on Social Media