eshop

image for Farmers Market item typeMarchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market at Aberaeron

Aberaeron Farmers Market

Aberaeron Farmers Market

Farmers Market, from 7 Dec 2016, free entry

Details

Clwb Rygbi Aberaeron Rugby Club
Venue: Marchnad Ffermwyr - Farmers Market SA46 ODY
Indoor Market, Free ample parking Refreshments available.

Baby changing facilitiesCash PointCoach parties acceptedDisabled accessDisabled toiletsPublic toiletsTelephone (public)

Children welcomeDisabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 7 Dec 2016 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 14 Dec 2016 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 21 Dec 2016 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 28 Dec 2016 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 4 Jan 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 11 Jan 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 18 Jan 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 25 Jan 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 1 Feb 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 8 Feb 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 15 Feb 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 22 Feb 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 1 Mar 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 8 Mar 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 15 Mar 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 22 Mar 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 29 Mar 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 5 Apr 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 12 Apr 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 19 Apr 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 26 Apr 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 3 May 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 10 May 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 17 May 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 24 May 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 31 May 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 7 Jun 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 14 Jun 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 21 Jun 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 28 Jun 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 5 Jul 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 12 Jul 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 19 Jul 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 26 Jul 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 2 Aug 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 9 Aug 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 16 Aug 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 23 Aug 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 30 Aug 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 6 Sep 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 13 Sep 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 20 Sep 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 27 Sep 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 4 Oct 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 11 Oct 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 18 Oct 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 25 Oct 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 1 Nov 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 8 Nov 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 15 Nov 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 22 Nov 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 29 Nov 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 6 Dec 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 13 Dec 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 20 Dec 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 27 Dec 2017 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 3 Jan 2018 09:00 to 14:00
Wed 10 Jan 2018 09:00 to 14:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

Plan route to Aberaeron using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: SN 454629  Lat: 52.24305 Long: -4.26540

On the A487 between Aberystwyth and Cardigan.

Parking: free

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 18 miles from Aberystwyth station

Facilities

  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Cash PointCash Point
  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Telephone (public)Telephone (public)
  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG